Free Download

Download the latest album "Scales" and other music by Scythelence from the Discography section for free.

Appaseasonato artwork Release Date: 2011
Genre: Neoclassical, Chamber
Format: Digipak, File (MP3)

01 – Mayd
02 – Jlune
03 – Julight
04 – Aughost
05 – Septender
06 – Octomber
07 – Noirvember
08 – Dustcember
09 – Janyearning
10 – Febluery
11 – Martch
12 – Apreal
Music – Ivan Prokofjev
Vocals – Ekaterina Vasiljeva
Illustrations – Evgenija Miloserdova
Photo – Anna Vashchilo
Bonus Tracks for the Digipak Version:
13 – Febluery 29
14 – Noirvember (Deathadence remix)

An emotional journey through the twelve moths of a year. Melancholic music for piano quintet with an episodic appearance of other classical instruments, soprano vocals and fm synthesizers.

CBR 320

Creative Commons License
Appaseasonato by Scythelence is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at

Appaseasonato Digipack

The digital and physical copies of the album with two exclusive bonus tracks are available at CD Baby:

Residents of Russian Federation can buy it directly from me. See the terms.